For more information please e-mail  :

The Club currently has membership vacancies.

£120 for  2019   -   Great Value.

CONGU Affiliated

We use latest CLUB 2000 software to maintain handicaps.

We would be delighted to keep your up to date handicap.

Please fill in the form below & we will respond.

OR for an application form please e-mail...

OR   write to...

The Secretary,
Machrie Bay Golf Club,
Isle of Arran,
KA27 8DY

Fixtures  -  Coming up Soon...

See the MBGC Calendar below   -   12.30pm & 5.30pm  tee offs (Summer)!

2019 / 2020   -   Fixture List


Will all members note that the new 1st hole
is now in use for competitions, medals & casual golf.

All our results are on the Facebook Page...

just search for "Machrie Bay Golf Club, Isle of Arran"

Brian Sherwood wins the Winter Cup 2019 - MBGC

Brian Sherwood wins the 2018 / 19 Winter Cup.
New Captain, Campbell Laing, was on hand to do the presentation.

Ross Traill wins the DSMT at MBGC, June 2018

Ross Traill wins the Duncan Sillars Trophy at MBGC - June 2018

2018 Machrie Bay Golf Club Champions

Club Championships 2018

The Gents Club Champion is Hamish Bannatyne,

the Ladies Club Champion is Kema Genda,

& the President's Cup was won by Alistair MacDonald.

We have a game every   Tuesday   throughout the  Summer  season.
The competition starts at...

12.30pm & 5.30pm  Tee offs
Please arrive around 10 - 15 mins. before this.

If you are a member & would like to play then please come along & join in,
we welcome everybody & you will be assured a friendly game.

Gents, Ladies & Juniors all play together, which is unusual,
but does work very well.

Unless otherwise stated all competitions start at

12.30pm & 5.30pm Tee offs

are off the medal tees, and are open to ladies and gents.
(AGA are gents only, ALGU and SLGA are ladies only)

You will need Adobe Reader to view the
blue links,
if you don't have it   click here

Gents Handicaps on How Did i Do

Ladies Handicaps on How Did i Do
All our results are now archived on Facebook